Contribute  :  Web Directory  :  Past Polls  :  Calendar  :  Advanced Search  :  Site Statistics  :  Books  :  Music  
    Farang Pai Nai     
 Welcome to Farang Pai Nai
 Tuesday, March 28 2006 @ 11:03 PM EST
User Profile for news
User Name: news (News)
Member Since: Wednesday, May 11 2005 @ 02:02 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://farang.pai-nai.com
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user news
1. Ice Dancers Make Sports History for Thailand Tuesday, March 28 2006 @ 10:00 PM EST
2. Singaporeans first in Southeast Asia to get Xbox 360 Tuesday, March 28 2006 @ 09:40 PM EST
3. Luxurious shopping complex to close due to planned anti-Thaksin rally Tuesday, March 28 2006 @ 09:18 PM EST
4. Thai Airways International withdraws Flights from Bangkok to Nakhon Si Thammarat and Trang Monday, March 27 2006 @ 07:19 PM EST
5. Thai Shin Satellite On Track To Launch Thaicom 5 Saturday, March 25 2006 @ 05:07 AM EST
6. Motorcycle chopper caravan joins Ubon tourism campaign Thursday, March 23 2006 @ 04:46 AM EST
7. Thai Airways teams up with TAT and Star Alliance to stimulate local tourism Monday, March 20 2006 @ 06:34 AM EST
8. TOT In Talks For Partnership With Yahoo Monday, March 13 2006 @ 01:03 AM EST
9. Thaksin Shinawatra accuses critics of resorting to black magic Saturday, March 11 2006 @ 10:42 PM EST
10. Thai, foreign firms say no impact so far from boycott by anti-Thaksin groups Saturday, March 11 2006 @ 09:42 PM EST

Last 10 comments for user news
1. Villagers in Thailand witness 'alien' in rice field Sunday, October 02 2005 @ 09:50 AM EDT
2. Thai Airways plane makes emergency landing in India Tuesday, May 24 2005 @ 02:59 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user news
Total number of articles:385
Total number of comments:2
Find all postings by news

Pai-Nai.com © 2005
Email us
All Rights Reseverved
Privacy
Terms and Conditions