The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors . Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Juancarlo Anez juanco juanco@apache.org Java Developer

Unknown
Stephane Bailliez sbailliez sbailliez@apache.org Java Developer

Unknown
Jeff Brekke brekke brekke@apache.org Java Developer

Unknown
Tom Copeland tcopeland tcopeland@apache.org InfoEther Java Developer

Unknown
Eric Dobbs dobbs eric@dobbse.net Java Developer

Unknown
dIon Gillard dion dion@multitask.com.au Multitask Consulting Java Developer

+10 Unknown
Pete Kazmier kaz pete-apache-dev@kazmier.com Documentation

Java Developer

Unknown
Peter Lynch plynch plynch@apache.org Java Developer

Unknown
Glenn McAllister glennm glenn@somanetworks.com SOMA Networks, Inc. Java Developer

Unknown
Bob McWhirter werken bob@werken.com The Werken Company Java Developer

Unknown
Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm geirm@optonline.net Independent (DVSL Maven) Java Developer

Unknown
Vincent Massol vmassol vmassol@pivolis.com Pivolis Java Developer

+1 Unknown
Stéphane Mor smor stephanemor@yahoo.fr Java Developer

Unknown
Kasper Nielsen knielsen apache@kav.dk Developer

Unknown
Daniel Rall dlr dlr@finemaltcoding.com CollabNet, Inc. Java Developer

Unknown
Kurt Schrader kschrader kschrader@karmalab.org University of Michigan Java Developer

Unknown
James Strachan jstrachan james_strachan@yahoo.co.uk Spiritsoft Java Developer

Unknown
James Taylor jtaylor james@jamestaylor.org Java Developer

Unknown
Emmanuel Venisse evenisse evenisse@ifrance.com Fi System Java Developer

+1 Unknown
Jason van Zyl jvanzyl jason@zenplex.com Zenplex Architect

Release Manager

Unknown
Ben Walding bwalding maven@walding.com Walding Consulting Services Java Developer

+10 Unknown

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles
Alexei Barantsev barancev@ispras.ru
Martin van dem Bemt mvdb@mvdb.com
Nathan Coast nathan.coast@blueyonder.co.uk
Martin Cooper martin.cooper@tumbleweed.com
James CE Johnson jcej@tragus.org
Mark Langley mlangley@casebank.com
Brian Leonard brian@brainslug.com
Michael McCallum gholam@apache.org
Markus M. May mmay@javafreedom.org
Tom Palmer tomp@uk.uu.net
Brett Porter bporter@f2network.com.au
Kuisong Tong Kuisong.Tong@vtradex.com