Contact Us

  1. Postal Address

  2. Senior Management

  3. Editorial Office

  4. Production Office

  5. Sales and Marketing

  6. Customer Services

  7. Other contacts

Postal Address

Publishing Section
The Royal Society
6-9 Carlton House Terrace
LONDON SW1Y 5AG

United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2500
fax: +44 (0)20 7976 1837

Top

Senior Management

Head of Publishing
Dr Stuart Taylor
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2619
Email: stuart.taylor@royalsociety.org

Senior Manager - Publishing Operations
Charles Lusty
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2638
Email: charles.lusty@royalsociety.org

Publisher
Phil Hurst
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2630
Email: phil.hurst@royalsociety.org

Top

Editorial Office

Biology Letters
Publishing Editor: Fiona Pring
Editorial Coordinator: Louise Gardner
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7451 2694
Email: biologyletters@royalsociety.org

Journal of the Royal Society Interface
Publishing Editor: Dr Tim Holt
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2649
Email:  interface@royalsociety.org

Notes and Records
Publishing Editor: Phil Hurst
Editorial Coordinator: Jennifer Kren
Telephone: + 44 (0)20 7451 2652
Email: notes@royalsociety.org

Philosophical Transactions A 
Publishing Editor: Suzanne Abbott
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2214
Email: philtransa@royalsociety.org

Philosophical Transactions B
Publishing Editor: James Joseph
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2631
Email: philtransb@royalsociety.org

Proceedings A
Publishing Editor: Dr Joanna Harries
Editorial Coordinator: Louise Gardner
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2694
Email: proceedingsa@royalsociety.org

Proceedings B
Publishing Editor: Claire Rawlinson
Editorial Coordinator: Jennifer Kren
Telephone: + 44 (0)20 7451 2652
Email: proceedingsb@royalsociety.org

Biographical Memoirs
Publishing Editor: Phil Hurst
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7451 2630
Email: phil.hurst@royalsociety.org

Top

Production Office

Biology Letters
Madalina Black

Journal of the Royal Society Interface
Madalina Black

Notes and Records
Production Office

Philosophical Transactions A
Maxine Williams
 
Philosophical Transactions B
Production Office
 
Proceedings A
Maxine Williams

Proceedings B
Sian Roderick

Biographical Memoirs
Production Office

Top

Sales and Marketing

Marketing
Debbie Vaughan

Sales
Cissie Andersson

Top

Customer Services

Jackie Knapp
Jill Ponsford  

Top

Other contacts

Media enquiries
Clare Kingston

Permission requests
Please complete the Permission Request Form 

Top

Article Finder