Skip to main content

 

Go Search
OAR News
About Us
Research Programs
Education Resources
Constituent Affairs
Home
  

NOAA Research Media Contacts

 

NOAA media relations staff listed below are available to help reporters arrange NOAA Research interviews.

NOAA Research, Silver Spring, Md.

Jana Goldman, Director of Public Affairs
301-734-1123 or jana.goldman@noaa.gov
 
Linda Joy, Public Affairs Specialist
301-734-1165 or linda.joy@noaa.gov

Office of Ocean Exploration and Research, Silver Spring, Md.

Fred Gorell, Public Affairs Specialist
301-734-1021 or fred.gorell@noaa.gov

Keeley Belva, Public Affairs Specialist
301-734-1030 or keeley.belva@noaa.gov

Air Resources Lab, Silver Spring, Md.
Jana Goldman, Director of Public Affairs
301-743-1123 or jana.goldman@noaa.gov
On the Web:  ARL News

Atlantic Oceanographic and Meteorological Lab, Miami, Fla.
Erica Rule, Communications Officer
305-361-4541 or erica.rule@noaa.gov

Earth System Research Laboratory, Boulder, Colo.
Jana Goldman, Director of Public Affairs
301-734-1123 or jana.goldman@noaa.gov
On the Web: ESRL News 

Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Lab, Princeton, N.J.
Maria Setzer, Communications and Outreach Lead
609-452-6643 or maria.setzer@noaa.gov
On the Web: GFDL for the Media

Great Lakes Environmental Research Lab, Ann Arbor, Mich.
Margaret Lansing, Chief of Information Services 
734-641-2210 or margaret.lansing@noaa.gov
On the Web: GLERL News

National Severe Storms Laboratory, Norman, Okla.
Keli Tarp, Public Affairs Specialist
405-325-6933 or keli.tarp@noaa.gov
On the Web: NSSL News & Media

Pacific Marine Environmental Lab, Seattle. Wash.
Lauren Koellermeier, Outreach Coordinator
206-526-6810 or lauren.koellermeier@noaa.gov

U.S. Department of Commerce| National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration| CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY | DISCLAIMER | Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) | Information Quality |  USA.gov

NOAA Research| 1315 East-West Highway| Silver Spring, MD| 20910