SEA GRANT STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Robert R. Stickney, Director

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 702
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 845 - 3854
Fax: (409) 845 - 7525
stickney@tam2000.tamu.edu

Mike Hightower, Deputy Director

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 702
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 845 - 3854
Fax: (409) 845 - 7525
lpropes@tam2000.tamu.edu

J. Allen Martin, Fiscal Director

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 702
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 845 - 3854
Fax: (409) 845 - 7525

Terry Poehl, Accounting Assistant

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 702
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 845 - 3855
Fax: (409) 845 - 7525
tpoehl@tam2000.tamu.edu

Debbie Hermann, Administrative Assistant

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 702
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 845 - 1245
Fax: (409) 845 - 7525
dherman@tam2000.tamu.edu

Norelyn "Lynn" Propes, Staff Assistant

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 702
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 845 - 7524
Fax: (409) 845 - 7525
lpropes@tam2000.tamu.edu

Katie Allen, Senior Secretary

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 702
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office:(409) 845 - 3854
Fax: (409) 845 - 7525
kas6715@tam2000.tamu.edu

Marine Information Service

Amy Broussard, Associate Director

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 603
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 862 - 3767
Fax: (409) 862 - 3786
abrouss@tam2000.tamu.edu

Eric Graham, Distribution Manager

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 603
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 862 - 3767
Fax: (409) 862 - 3786
egraham@tam2000.tamu.edu

Anessa Heatherington, Editorial Assistant

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 603
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 862 - 3767
Fax: (409) 862 - 3786
ash0749@tam2000.tamu.edu

Jim Hiney, Texas Shores Editor

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 603
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 862 - 3772
Fax: (409) 862 - 3786
bohiney@tam2000.tamu.edu

Phillip Sulak, Advisory Editor

1716 Briarcrest, Suite 603
Bryan, TX. 77802
Office: (409) 862 - 3773
Fax: (409) 862 - 3786
pcsulak@tam2000.tamu.edu