Terry Christoffersen 
- General Manager
terry@buckowens.com

Sam Ames 
– Operations Manager
sames@buckowens.com

David Underhill 
– Kitchen Manager
dUnderhill@buckowens.com

Mike Anhalt – Production Manager
manhalt@buckowens.com

RESERVATIONS– Reservations Coordinator
reservations@buckowens.com

Jerry Hufford 
– Talent Buyer / Coordinator
jhufford@buckowens.com



CRYSTAL PALACE
2800 Buck Owens Blvd.
Bakersfield, CA 93308

PHONE
(661) 328-7560

FAX
(661) 328-7565

GIFT SHOP HOURS:
Opens 11am, 7 days a week.

RESTAURANT HOURS:
Dinner 5PM (Monday - Saturday)
Brunch 9:30AM - 2PM (Sunday)
Closed Sunday evenings except for concerts.

HOME | MUSIC VAULT | CONCERTS | BUCK LIVE

MUSEUM | COUNTRY STORE | ABOUT BUCK | FOOD | CONTACT 
Copyright , Buck Owens
Designed & Maintained by:
WCD&D