Over the past 30 years, Cell Press has been at the forefront, publishing original, high-impact, cutting-edge biological research. Readers know that Cell Press informs them of the important biological discoveries that affect their research, their careers, and their discipline as a whole. Comprised of senior-level scientists and researchers, our readers have the budgets and the authority to buy your products.

RECRUITMENT ADVERTISING

(Recruitment, Conferences & Courses, Announcements & Awards, or Grants)

2009 Recruitment Media Kit

For details on advertising options, packages, and pricing, please contact your Cell Press Recruitment Account Manager:

Cell Press Recruitment Advertising Sales
600 Technology Square, 5th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: 617-397-2800
Fax: 617-397-2805
Email: ads@cell.com

United States and Canada
Gordon Sheffield
Recruitment Account Manager
Phone: 617-386-2189
Fax: 617-397-2805
Email: g.sheffield@elsevier.com

Tamara Knezevic
Phone: 212-462-1962
Fax: 212-462-1915
Email: t.knezevic@elsevier.com

UK, Europe, and Asia
James Kenney
Phone: +44 20 7424 4216
Fax: +44 1865 853 136
Email: j.kenney@elsevier.com



PRODUCT ADVERTISING


2009 Product Media Kit


Cell Press Advertising Sales
360 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10010-1710
Phone: 212-462-1967
Fax: 212-462-1915
advertising@cell.com

New York/New England/Midwest/Eastern Canada
Inez Herrero
Tel: 585-678-4395
Fax: 585-678-4722
Email: i.herrero@elsevier.com

Mid-Atlantic/Southeast
Alexandra Leonardo
Tel: 212-462-1923
Fax: 212-462-1915
Email: a.leonardo@elsevier.com

West Coast/Western Canada/Asia
Lynne Stickrod
Tel: 415-931-9782
Fax: 415-520-6940
Email: l.stickrod@elsevier.com

UK/Europe
James Kenney
Phone: +44 20 7424 4216
Fax: +44 1865 853 136
Email: j.kenney@elsevier.com

All other locations
Jim Secretario
Tel: 212-462-1928
Fax: 212-462-1915
Email: j.secretario@elsevier.com