Colston Hall boxoffice

What's On: October 2005

Thu Oct 06 Ray Davies
Sun Oct 09 Philharmonia Orchestra
Mon Oct 10 Michael Bolton
Thu Oct 13 Joan Armatrading
Fri Oct 14 Jimmy Carr
Sun Oct 16 Vusi Mahlasela
Thu Oct 20 James Blunt
Fri Oct 21 The Halle
Sat Oct 22 Magic - A Kind of Queen
Sun Oct 23 Bollywood and Bhangra
Tue Oct 25 Nils Lofgren
Wed Oct 26 Spanish Harlem Orchestra
Thu Oct 27 Michael Nyman
Sat Oct 29 The Giver of Life
Sat Oct 29 Jesus In Blue Jeans
Sun Oct 30 Motorhead
Mon Oct 31 Pink Martini

Booking Office: 0117 922 3686