Search Site:    
 
  America's Oldest Journal Covering the Newspaper Industry Tuesday, February 3, 2004  
 

* Direct any print-magazine related issues regarding:
Print Delivery
Missed/Damaged Issues
Account information
Billing
Print/CD Directories
Back-Issue/Single Issue Orders
To: editorandpublisher@espcomp.com or (800) 562-2706 U.S. (818) 487-4582 Outside U.S.

* Direct any website comments or questions regarding:
Web site login
Billing
Site Navigation
Keyword Search
Technical Issues
Online International Yearbook
To: edpub@editorandpublisher.com or (800) 641-2030, (646) 654-5553 Outside U.S.



For all inquiries regarding reprints please contact Barbara Grieninger at (646) 654-4675.


Charles McKeown
Publisher
cmckeown@editorandpublisher.com
646 654-5120

Betsy Maloney
South/Mid-Atlantic
bmaloney@editorandpublisher.com
(301) 656-5712

Derek R. Hamilton
Midwest/West/Western Canada
dhamilton@editorandpublisher.com
(312) 583-5522


Editor & Publisher
770 Broadway
New York, NY 10003-9595
Editorial Phone: 1-800-336-4380
Editorial Fax: (646) 654-5370


Sid Holt
Editor-in-Chief

Greg Mitchell
Editor
gmitchell@editorandpublisher.com

Shawn Moynihan
Managing Editor
smoynihan@editorandpublisher.com

Carl Sullivan
Online Editor
csullivan@editorandpublisher.com

Mark Fitzgerald
Editor at Large (based in Chicago)
mfitzgerald@editorandpublisher.com
(773) 792-3512

Dave Astor
Senior Editor (Syndicates)
dastor@editorandpublisher.com

Jim Rosenberg
Senior Editor (Technology)
tech@editorandpublisher.com

Joe Strupp
Associate Editor (Newsroom)
jstrupp@editorandpublisher.com

Todd Shields
Washington Editor
tshields@mediaweek.com
(202) 833-2551

Reiko Matsuo
Art/Design Director
rmatsuo@editorandpublisher.com

Daniela DiMaggio
Photo Editor
ddimaggio@editorandpublisher.com

If You Don't Like Coverage, Buy Your Own on Google
San Jose (Calif.) Mercury News

Overholser Quits Natl. Press Foundation Over Fox Award
USA Today

Mystery Editor Got Hundreds of Stories Into Print
Toronto Star

Online Publishers See Gathering Ad Momentum
DM News

Being Ex-Journalist Gives Panthers GM Different Perspective
The Tennessean, Nashville

| More news links
 > ADWEEK
 > BRANDWEEK
 > MEDIAWEEK
 > SALES & MARKETING MANAGEMENT
 > TECHNOLOGY MARKETING
 > SRDS