Press contacts

Quick numbers

Tel.:  +39 0521 036 149
Fax.: +39 0521 036 0149

Press@efsa.europa.eu

For urgent enquiries outside of office hours (8.30-18.00) and weekends: +39 0521 036 911

Press contacts 
Name Position Contact details Department
Karen Talbot Communications Advisor Karen.Talbot@efsa.europa.eu
+39 0521 036 811
Press Office
Steve Pagani Head of Press Office Stephen.Pagani@efsa.europa.eu
+39 0521 036 874
Press Office
S├ębastien Chipot Media Relations Assistant Sebastien.Chipot@efsa.europa.eu
+39 0521 036 564
Press Office
Monika Adamova Media Relations Assistant Monika.Adamova@efsa.europa.eu
+39 0521 036 474
Press Office
Lucia de Luca Press Officer Corporate Lucia.deluca@efsa.europa.eu
+39 0521 036 287
Press Office
Ian Palombi Press Officer Ian.Palombi@efsa.europa.eu
+39 0521 036 872
Press Office
Ewa Moncure Media Relations Assistant Ewa.Moncure@efsa.europa.eu
+39 0521 036 821
Press Office
Andrew Cutting Press Officer Andrew.Cutting@efsa.europa.eu
+39 0521 036 527
Press Office