Inventory and Timber Supply Analysis Working Group 

Strategic guidance and co-ordination for inventory update on 2003/2004 fire areas, small scale salvage and MPB impacted units; and the purchase of satellite, photograph and other imagery for program use and co-ordination with other licensee and government needs.
     
Melanie Boyce  (Chair)   Melanie.Boyce@gov.bc.ca
Baker, Rick   Rick.Baker@gov.bc.ca
Hawkins, Graham Graham.Hawkins@gov.bc.ca
Winter, Ralph   Ralph.Winter@gov.bc.ca
Monetta, Anna   Anna.Monetta@gov.bc.ca
Johnson, Ron Ron.Johnson@gov.bc.ca
Bowdige, Laurence A   Laurence.Bowdige@gov.bc.ca
Gray, Malcolm
Newsome, Guy   Guy.Newsome@gov.bc.ca
Nussbaum, Albert
Tautz, Art   Art.tautz@gov.bc.ca
Wood, Colene   Colene.Wood@gov.bc.ca
Beck, Judi
Cullen, Heather  
Vivian, Jon   Jon.Vivian@gov.bc.ca
Cheong, Tony    
Mattison, Jim
Ebata, Tim   Tim.Ebata@gov.bc.ca
 

This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer at 1024 X 768 pixels. The site is JavaScript enabled.