Search Go
. e-mail Directory
Designed & Maintained by: C-DIT, Thiruvananthapuram-27, www.cdit.org
for Public Relations Department, Govt. of Kerala.

e-mail to Ministers

Shri. A. K. Antony, - chiefminister@kerala.gov.in
Chief minister

Shri. K. Sankaranarayanan
Minister for Finance and Excise - minister-finance@kerala.gov.in


Shri. P.K.Kunhalikutty
Minister for Industries and Social Welfare- minister-industry@kerala.gov.in

Shri. K.M. Mani
Minister for Revenue and Law- minister-revenue@kerala.gov.in

Shri. Nalakathu Sooppy
Minister for Education - minister-education@kerala.gov.in

Shri. K. Sudhakaran
Minister for Forests and Sports- minister-forest@kerala.gov.in

Shri. Cherkalam Abdullah
Minister for Local Self Government- minister-localadmin@kerala.gov.in

Dr.. M. A. Kuttappan
Minister for Welfare of Backward and Scheduled Communities-
minister-scst@kerala.gov.in

Shri.K. V. Thomas
Minister for Fisheries and Tourism- minister-tourism@kerala.gov.in

Shri. T.M. Jacob
Minister for Irrigation and Water Supply- minister-irrigation@kerala.gov.in

Shri. Kadavoor Sivadasan
Minister for Electricity - minister-electricity@kerala.gov.in

Shri. P. Sankaran
Minister for Health - minister-health@kerala.gov.in

Shri. G. Karthikeyan
Minister for Food, Culture and Devaswoms- minister-food@kerala.gov.in


Shri. M. M. Hassan
Minister for Information and Parliamentary affairs- minister-norka@kerala.gov.in

Shri. M. V. Raghavan
Minister for Co-operation and Ports- minister-cooperation@kerala.gov.in

Smt. K.R. Gouri Amma
Minister for Agriculture and Coir- minister-agriculture@kerala.gov.in

Shri. C. F. Thomas
Minister for Rural Development and Registration- minister-registration@kerala.gov.in

Shri. Babu Divakaran
Minister for Labour and Rehabilitation - minister-labour@kerala.gov.in

Dr. M.K. Muneer
Minister for Works. - minister-pwd@kerala.gov.in

Shri. K.B. Ganesh Kumar
Minister for Transport - minister-transport@kerala.gov.in

e-mail to Officers

Sl.No.

Department

Chief Secretary/Additional Chief Secretary/Principal Secretary/Commissioner

Secretary/Special Secretary

1. 

Chief Secretary

chiefsecy@kerala.gov.in

 

2

Agriculture

apc@agri.kerala..gov.in

secy@agri.kerala.gov.in

3.

Cooperation

prlsecy@coop.kerala.gov.in

 

4.

Costal shipping & Inland Navigation

 

secy@shipping.kerala.gov.in

5.

Culture

 

secy@culture.kerala.gov.in

6.

Election

prlsecy@election.kerala.gov.in

 

7.

Finance

prlsecy@finance.kerala.gov.in

secy-resource@finance.kerala.gov.in

     

secy-expenditure@finance.kerala.gov.in

8.

Fisheries and Port

prlsecy@fisheries.kerala.gov.in

secy@fisheries.kerala.gov.in

9.

Food & Civil Supplies

 

secy@food.kerala.gov.in

10.

Forest & Wild Life

 

secy@forest.kerala.gov.in

11.

General Administration

prlsecy-1@gad.kerala.gov.in

 
   

prlsecy-2gad.kerala.gov.in

 

12.

General Education

 

secy@genledu.kerala.gov.in

13.

Health & Family Welfare

prlsecy@health.kerala.gov.in

secy@health.kerala.gov.in

14.

Higher Education

prlsecy@higheredu.kerala.gov.in

secy@higheredu.kerala.gov.in

15.

Home

prlsecy@home.kerala.gov.in

secy@home.kerala.gov.in

16.

Housing

prlsecy@housing.kerala.gov.in

secy@housing.kerala.gov.in

17.

Industries

prlsecy@industry.kerala.gov.in

secy-1@industry.kerala.gov.in

     

secy-2@industry.kerala.gov.in

18.

Information Technology

 

secy@it.kerala.gov.in

19.

Irrigation

prlsecy@watterresources.kerala.gov.in

 

20.

Labour & Rehabilitation

 

secy@labour.kerala.gov.in

21

Law

 

secy@law.kerala.gov.in

     

splsecy@law.kerala.gov.in

22.

Local Self Government

prlsecy@lsg.kerala.gov.in

secy-urban@lsg.kerala.gov.in

     

secy-rural@;sg.kerala.gov.in

     

splsecy-rural@lsg.kerala.gov.in

23.

Non Resident Keralites Affairs

prlsecy@norka.kerala.gov.in

secy@norka.kerala.gov.in

24.

Personnel & Administrative Reforms

prlsecy@pard.kerala.gov,in

 

25.

Planning & Economic Affairs

 

secy@planning.kerala.gov.in

26.

Power

 

secy@power.kerala.gov.in

27.

Public Relations

 

dir@prd.kerala.gov.in

28.

Public Works

prlsecy@pwd.kerala.gov.in

secy@pwd.kerala.gov.in

29.

Revenue

 

secy@revenue.kerala.gov.in

30.

SC/ST Development

prlsecy@scst.kerala.gov.in

secy@scst.kerala.gov.in

31.

Science Technology & Environment

 

secy@sted.kerala.gov.in

32.

Social Welfare

 

secy@welfare.kerala.gov.in

33.

Stores Purchase

prlsecy@spd.kerala.gov.in

 

34.

Taxes

prlsecy@registration.kerala.gov.in

secy@taxes.kerala.gov.in

     

splsecy@taxes.kerala.gov.in

35.

Transport

prlsecy@transport.kerala.gov.in

secy@transport.kerala.gov.in

36.

Vigilance

prlsecy@vig.kerala.gov.in

 

37.

Tourism

 

secy@tourism.kerala.gov.in

38.

Parliamentary Affairs

prlsecy@parliamentary.kerala.gov.in

 

e-mail Directory
 
The Official Web site of Government of Kerala    
Home  |  Govt  |  Invest | IT & Industry | Services | Grievance Redressal  |  Key Contacts  |  History & Culture At a Glance | What's New