Search Go
Executive
. Governor
. Council of Ministers
. Govt Departments
. District Offices
Legislature
.
Speaker
. Opposition Leader
. MLAs
Judiciary
Local Self Government
.Grievance Redressal
Designed & Maintained by: C-DIT, Thiruvananthapuram-27, www.cdit.org
for Public Relations Department, Govt. of Kerala.

Shri. A. K. Antony, - chiefminister@kerala.gov.in
Chief minister

Shri. K. Sankaranarayanan
Minister for Finance and Excise - minister-finance@kerala.gov.in

Shri. P.K.Kunhalikutty
Minister for Industries and Social Welfare- minister-industry@kerala.gov.in

Shri. K.M. Mani
Minister for Revenue and Law- minister-revenue@kerala.gov.in

Shri. Nalakathu Sooppy
Minister for Education - minister-education@kerala.gov.in

Shri. K. Sudhakaran
Minister for Forests and Sports- minister-forest@kerala.gov.in

Shri. Cherkalam Abdullah
Minister for Local Self Government- minister-localadmin@kerala.gov.in

Dr.. M. A. Kuttappan
Minister for Welfare of Backward and Scheduled Communities
Email - minister-scst@kerala.gov.in

Shri.K. V. Thomas
Minister for Fisheries and Tourism- minister-tourism@kerala.gov.in

Shri. T.M. Jacob
Minister for Irrigation and Water Supply- minister-irrigation@kerala.gov.in

Shri. Kadavoor Sivadasan
Minister for Electricity - minister-electricity@kerala.gov.in

Shri. P. Sankaran
Minister for Health - minister-health@kerala.gov.in

Shri. G. Karthikeyan
Minister for Food, Culture and Devaswoms- minister-food@kerala.gov.in

Shri. M. M. Hassan
Minister for Information and Parliamentary affairs- minister-norka@kerala.gov.in

Shri. M. V. Raghavan
Minister for Co-operation and Ports- minister-cooperation@kerala.gov.in

Smt. K.R. Gouri Amma
Minister for Agriculture and Coir- minister-agriculture@kerala.gov.in

Shri. C. F. Thomas
Minister for Rural Development and Registration- minister-registration@kerala.gov.in

Shri. Babu Divakaran
Minister for Labour and Rehabilitation - minister-labour@kerala.gov.in

Dr. M.K. Muneer
Minister for Works - minister-pwd@kerala.gov.in

Shri. K.B. Ganesh Kumar
Minister for Transport - minister-transport@kerala.gov.in

 
The Official Web site of Government of Kerala  
Home  |  Govt  |  Invest | IT & Industry | Services | Grievance Redressal  |  Key Contacts  |  History & Culture At a Glance | What's New

e-mail to Ministers