Contacts

Top

Submitted articles

Queries about articles submitted to BJC should be addressed to:

BJC Main Editorial Office
UCL Cancer Institute
Paul O'Gorman Building
72 Huntley Street
London
WC1E 6BT
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 6434
Fax: +44 (0)20 7679 6437
E-mail: bjc@ucl.ac.uk

Top

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:

Nick Whelan
Tel: + 44 (0)1256 30 2863
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 810526
E-mail: n.whelan@nature.com

Top

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:

Customer services
Subscription Department
Nature Publishing Group
Houndmills
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6XS
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Top

Reprints

To order reprints of articles contact:

USA/Canada
E-mail: reprints@natureny.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843

Northern Europe/UK/ROW
E-mail: reprints@nature.com
Tel: + 44 (0)12 5630 2923
Fax: + 44 (0)12 5632 1531

Top

Offprints

To check status of author offprints, please contact

Seema Kotak
Tel: + 44 (0)1256 302961
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 810526
E-mail: s.kotak@nature.com

Top

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:

Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 843 4613
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail: ajpermissions@nature.com

Top

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:

Alf Anderson, Advertising Manager
Tel: + 1 617 475 9231
Fax: + 1 617 494 4960
E-mail: a.anderson@boston.nature.com

Top

Supplements

To publish a supplement to BJC contact:

Michelle Libby
Tel: + 1 617 475 9230
Fax: + 1 617 494 4960
E-mail: m.libby@boston.nature.com

Top

Sample copy

To request a sample copy, please fill in the sample issue request form.

Top

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages. Key word for search is "Customer".

Top

Publisher

The Publishing Manager of BJC is:

Leila Mills
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 3634
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail: l.mills@nature.com

The Publishing Assistant of BJC is:

Morven Mellan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4888
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7843 4839
E-mail: m.mellan@nature.com

Extra navigation

ADVERTISEMENT

naturejobs

natureproducts