Assessment Days 2008

Early Application is advised to avoid disappointment

Panels start at 10.30 am unless otherwise stated 

Spring Assessments

Audio Visual - Sunday 24th February - Albourne, Wiltshire

Contemporary - Wednesday 5th March - Bath

Visual Art - Tuesday 11th March - Bath

Travel - Tuesday 18th March - Bath

Nature - Wednesday 9th April - Bath

Applied and Professional - Wednesday 7th May - Bath

Film and Video and Research and Development/Science dates to be confirmed

FRPS - Showing - Saturday 7th June - Bath ( If you require a ticket at a cost of £5 please contact Andy on 01225 325761 )

Autumn Assessments 

Visual Art - Tuesday 10th June - Smethwick, West Midlands

Nature - Tuesday 9th September - Bath

Visual Art - Wednesday 24th September - Bath

Printing - Thursday 25th September - Bath

Audio Visual - Saturday 27th September - to be confirmed

Applied and Professional - Wednesday 8th October - Bath

Travel - Wednesday 15th October - Bath

FRPS - Showing - Sunday 1st November - Bath ( If you require a ticket at a cost of £5 please contact Andy on 01225 325761 )

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Portfolio Photos

See the Society Member Portfolios