home about us contact us jobs at TI search TI Chapter Zone links
news room global priorities regional pages policy and research tools publications support us
home > contact us > media
contact us
media contacts



  print this page

Please contact the following TI staff for media related inquiries.

Transparency International Secretariat - Berlin, Germany
General enquiries:

press@transparency.org

Barbara Ann Clay
Director of Communications
Tel.: (+49-30) 3438 2042
Fax: (+49-30) 3470 3912
E-Mail: bclay@transparency.org

Sarah Tyler
Senior Press Officer
Tel.: (+49-30) 3438 20 19 and 45
Mobile: (+49) 173 2069550
Fax: (+49-30) 3470 3912
E-Mail: styler@transparency.org

Gypsy Guillén Kaiser
Press and Marketing Officer
Tel.: (+49-30) 3438 20 662
E-Mail: ggkaiser@transparency.org

Jesse Garcia
Editor
Tel.: (+49-30) 3438 20 667 and 45
Fax: (+49-30) 3470 3912
E-Mail: jgarcia@transparency.org

Cornelia Abel
Communications Assistant
Tel.: (+49-30) 3438 20666 and 45
Fax: (+49-30) 3470 3912
E-Mail: cabel@transparency.org


about us contact us
media contacts
Stay Informed
stay informed
Stay Informed