Transport of Dangerous Goods and Special Cargoes Section -
Who we are!


Last update: 4 November 1998

David Ashman
Office 414, phone +41 22 917 2435
david.ashman@unece.org

Mireille Bassegana
Office 416, phone +41 22 917 1252
mireille.bassegana@unece.org

Chantal Baudet
Office 416, phone +41 22 917 2432
chantal.baudet@unece.org

Rogerio Fenner
Office 417, phone +41 22 917 2463
rogerio.fenner@unece.org

Olivier Kervella (Head of Section)
Office 418, phone: +41 22 917 2456
olivier.kervella@unece.org

Ould Khou Sid'Ahmed
Office 414, phone +41 22 917 2421
ould.khou.sid'ahmed@unece.org


Address:

UN/ECE Transport Division
Transport of Dangerous Goods and Special Cargoes Section
Palais des Nations
1211 Geneva 10

Fax. +41 22 917 0039


Dangerous Goods Home Page


Please contact us if you have any further questions or suggestions concerning this site.

© UN/ECE 1998