You can delete your visitor session at any time. When you delete your visitor session, your name is removed and all your changes and comments are attributed to an unknown user.
Important: If you delete your visitor session, you'll lose access to files that have been shared with you. To regain access, the files must be shared with you again.
- Sign in to your visitor session using the "Invitation to [Edit/Comment/View]" email from Google.
- In the top right, click your initial.
- Click Delete visitor session.
- Click Send.
- In your email inbox, open the verification code email.
- Enter the verification code in the box provided click Next.
- Click the checkbox click Delete.