Save your translation history

Important: These instructions are for anyone who uses Google Translate.

All users need to sign in to their Google Accounts and save their translation history on Google Translate before April 30, 2020 or they'll lose their entries when we integrate with Google My Activity.

Users who migrate and stay logged in to Google My Activity can:

How to save your translation history

  1. Sign in to Google Translate.
  2. Click History History.
  3. From the right side panel, select the entries you want to save.
  4. Click the Star Add to phrasebook.
  5. Click Saved to view your saved translations.

Related Resources

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?