OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 49,704 reviews

5
38,116 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,721 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,400 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,322 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,061 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
Great buy's I love my old tunes, tks ????????
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
13 hours ago
Good website & efficient system, but seldom answers emails (even to 'Customer Support' !) about problems that arise, like missing items, credits etc.
Verified order
Nicholas P
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
My order arrived securely packed.
Verified order
Jose G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great section, great customer service!
Verified order
James C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great availability- and delivery on time
Verified order
JoRene W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Easily ordered, Quickly delivered.
Verified order
Dan M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I think oldies.com is great website to look and buy old movies that people have not seen in years. Ann????
Verified order
Ann L
StarStarStar
2 days ago
Good collection for a walk down R and B memory lane.
Verified order
Patricia V
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Delivery of ordered items has always been excellent, and items have been accurately described. After dozens of purchases, no problem.
Verified order
William H
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
It takes a long time just to ship. If it's in stock shouldn't take long to mail. Tried to cancel one order due to adding same item to different order. Hadn't shipped yet but when I called was told it's to late.
Verified order
Rachel V
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Good products, fast shipping. Once had a CD that skipped. I telephoned and the guy on the phone was friendly and efficient. He sent me a replacement that didn't skip. My experience has been 5 stars.
Verified order
David N
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Nice quality puzzle. Fun and enjoyable to work on. Good geography reminders. A little slow in arriving but the mail seems to be that way these days.
Verified order
Frances S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
My package cane very fast and was wrapped securely. Excellent service will order from them again. 5 stars
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I've always find the recordings I enjoy, new or old classics.
Verified order
Luis M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I have always had a pleasant experience when ordering from Oldies.com. The selection os excellent. Keep coming out with hard-to-find CDs.
Verified order
Sam D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Item purchase is a gift. So I can only give a delivery review. Which I can state was accurate and fast. Item packaging was good and secure upon arrival. Thanks for help me find a gift that was out of reach for over 2 yrs.
Verified order
Melissa B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Just what I expected, thanks
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Thank you!
Verified order
Steve H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Just got my order today. I LOVE IT!!! Thank you so much!!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great selection and sorry fast shipping!
Verified order
Shannon C
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Album was great…: shipping took longer than expected, but overall a great experience
Verified order
Robin L
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Praise legendary gunfighter western movie. too bad its hard to find.
Verified order
Charles H
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very good quality of cd, delivery time could have been quicker, but overall service was admirable.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great service!
Verified order
Matt F
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
First time ordering from OLDIES.com, and my experience from ordering to receiving was super simple, and my CD was received quickly. Thank you.
Verified order
Lori T
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
You folks are great. You have the stuff I'm interested in and it ships when you say it will. Most important is that your packing is superb!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
DVD's were packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Shipping time was fine given the lack of urgency. Yes, I would recommend them based on performance to date.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very pleased
Verified order
Tammy L
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Arrived quickly in good condition! Pleased!
Verified order
Jeannette V
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
easy to use website, package arrived on time
Verified order
Michael R
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I have been ordering from oldies for years and have always had great service on quality and shipping.
Verified order
James D
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I've ordered from OLDIES several times and never had a problem yet. They have an outstand- ing variety and are reasonably priced. I will continue to buy from them whenever I'm in the market for dvd's and music. Consider me a satisfied customer.
Verified order
Dudley K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very cool stuff. Definitely recommend them
Verified order
Kevin M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
So pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much Oldies.com
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
They have some very hard to find items in stock. Overall, great prices.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Finding Oldies.com was the best thing for a guy like me who loves music! I am always finding new music that I either remember from when I was younger or new stuff to me that I am willing to try out. Either way, you can't go wrong because the pricing is GREAT! Check them out!
Verified order
Nicholas B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I love my item is just beautiful.
Verified order
SUSANA g
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I like the info showing how many of each item remain available in stock. Excellent selections and fair prices - plus free delivery! Good wprk, OLDIES!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Eclectic catalogue. Reasonable prices.
Verified order
Dave A
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
excellent items as always
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)